Tradescantia Zebrina .:. The Wandering Jew

Icon

tales and opinions of the wandering Jew

Re-Birth

I’ve been thinking a lot over the past few weeks over what I want to be doing with this space. A lot has changed since I started blogging back in ’99. And, while I’m not wanting to leave the medium all together, I’m not sure how I want to be interacting with the internet. You know?

In the mean time, let’s try and stay in touch without the use of LJ. I hear there’s this thing called “electronic mail” and, allegedly, the “telephone” is an apparatus that exists as well.

So… stay tuned. Perhaps version 3.0 will be interesting. Or different. Or, well… something.

Filed under: random

Leave a Reply

Archives

Pages

