Tradescantia Zebrina .:. The Wandering Jew

Icon

tales and opinions of the wandering Jew

Latkahs

Dear Friends of the Latkahs,

Some of you have emailed me, wanting to know when this year’s potato and oil celebration will take place.

Unfortunately, I will not be able to host my annual latkah open house until after Chanukah. I know, I know, blasphemy! But my final paper writing phase has kicked in, and before it’s over, I’ll be out of town (yes, you read that right: before it’s over: I’ll be writing like a fiend on the west coast too).

So I will have you all over for a post-Chanukah latkahfest in early January.

Stay tuned!

B.

Filed under: friends, good eats, judaism

Leave a Reply

Archives

Pages

