Tradescantia Zebrina .:. The Wandering Jew

Icon

tales and opinions of the wandering Jew

Attack of the Killer Latkahs!

attackofthekillerlatkahs.jpg

Howdy friends,

As some of you may have noticed, I didn’t throw my usual latkah open-house in December. (I was just too busy with the end of semester, and then I was on the west coast for Chanukah proper.)

But I still want to cook delicious, oily latkahs for you all. Which can only mean one thing:

Chanukah, the Postquel: Attack of the Killer Latkahs!
Wednesday, January 10th, 6pm on, chez moi.
I’ll supply the latkahs, you can BYOB.

For those of you who have never been to my latkahfests (west or east coast edition), I do not just make your standard latkahs. Expect a variety of latkahs involving a variety of tuber and non-tuber ingredients: sweet potatoes, carrots, apples, wild rice, etc.

Please RSVP so I know how many potatoes (and knuckles) to grate.

cheers,
Benjamin

Filed under: friends, good eats, judaism, parties, seasons

Leave a Reply

Archives

Pages

