Tradescantia Zebrina .:. The Wandering Jew

Icon

tales and opinions of the wandering Jew

In the morning, in the evening, and on the pages…

Since being in Israel, I’ve fallen out of habit of laying tefillin and davening every morning. Of watching what I eat and being conscious of where my food comes from. Of cleaning my thoughts before going to bed. Of reading. And I want to get back to it all. I need to wake earlier so I can have time to lay tefillin. And ask more questions when buying food. And write down thoughts and lists before I go to bed. And get my hands on English books. Yes.

Filed under: israel, judaism, random

Leave a Reply

Archives

Pages

